5-Song Workout

Workout Wednesday is the day that is today. So here’s a thing to print out and do.

It’s necessary for me to go to ab classes most of the time because it’s a struggle to keep myself motivated when doing ab workouts when I’m home alone. Having someone telling you how many moves to do makes me actually believe that I “can do 3 more.” But sometimes (always) I’m lazy so I like staying home better. That’s where this workout comes in. Pick five of your favorite songs of the moment (Bitin’ the Bullet by Grouplove, Blurred Lines by Robin Thicke and Pharrell, Addicted to You by Avicii, Glory and Gore by Lorde, and Mission Bells by Matt Nathanson do it for me).

Find more printable workouts here and a glossary of workout moves here. Download the printable version here.

Leave a Reply

