My Family

Today I want to express my love and gratitude to my supportive family. They’ve helped me through every stage of my life. Even now, when I’m so far away, I know that they are thinking of me and I am always thinking of them.

Old family photo – from left to right: Dad Charles, Me, Sister Erica, Mom Debbie

Thank you family!

Think about the individuals in your life. Who do you turn to for support? It’s never too late or too early to communicate how much you appreciate a person.

Leave a Reply

